AnswerIt

Funny pictures & cartoons to make you smile.

How about you tell me something about you?

I am GB, from South Africa and I have been blogging for about 4 years.

tell me about you

 

Ok, so you have landed here because you:

  1. saw this post in your reader
  2. saw the link in your inbox
  3. landed on it by accident
  4. did a web search
  5. can’t remember

well while you are here tell me a bit about yourself, where are your from & how did you get here?

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “How about you tell me something about you?

  1. Found your cute page on the wp reader. Now, about me. Recreational writer, poet (when the mood hits) and lover of parodies and all things fun. Oh and I am from Australia.

  2. Blogging for 4 years! That’s jolly good πŸ™‚
    Found your blog a while ago, probably looking thro humour in the WP reader πŸ™‚ I like your sense of humour – today’s photo is a great one – only thing that could have been better is if it was a Hamster πŸ™‚

  3. You showed up in my inbox (and have been for over a year). I live in Michigan. I have noticed a decided lack of hedgehogs on your blog. πŸ™‚ Otherwise, it’s great. I was a management consultant and now stock cheese. Long story.

  4. I love hedgehogs & will try and get them in on post more often. I like cheese too, yummy.

Go for it ...

